Happy Father’s Day, Daddy!!!

“A father is neither an anchor to hold us back, nor a sail to take us there, but a guiding light whose love shows us the way.” 

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY to the greatest dad in the whole world!!!!! I’m so lucky to have a father so loving, thoughtful, funny, hardworking and kind – hearted. God has made you a father he wants you to be. We’re so blessed to have a very responsible, loving, supportive and fun dad!!! :)) 

You are a blessing to us!! Stay strong and healthy. I’m always here to take care of you!! You’ll always be my number one prince in my heart….I LOVE YOU SO MUCH DADDY-O!!! :)) Cheers!! :D

My super handsome, fun, loving DADDY!! :)

Leave a Reply

