Man of Steel

I know I’m a day late but it took me so much time to gather all my thoughts and everything I want to affirm about the men that were part of the team why we became who we are right now. In the family, they’re the decision maker, the Principal, the CEO, the President and the Pilot of the whole fambam kingdom. They’re the one who are actually strict and won’t let us stay too late, protective, quiet when mad or otherwise. Some of them only got few words, making them so mysterious. Some of them are funny, into sports, politics and current affairs. No matter how grumpy dads could be at times, they won’t let their children be bothered by anyone. Some wouldn’t be really showy but they do love dearly with the same level that our mothers do for us.

To my main man, to the guy who would have named me the weirdest whackiest name just to be annoying. To the person who drives and pick up me at work and wherever else I need to be (if he’s in the mood). To my no. 1 financer even though I already have work, and many many more. Actually, you are lucky because you have the best daughters. Wahaha! Though I’m not that showy to you and I’ve been denial for many years that we actually look alike, now, maybe is the right time to admit and accept that it’s fate. Haha! Kidding aside, Thank you Daddy for the genes! :)
securedownload
My awesome Dad and me! :)
As much as I want to thank you, I also want to apologize. I’m sorry for any grey hairs I’ve caused you in the past. Thank you for being so patient with me all throughout. I know I get to be too stubborn sometimes but still there you are willing to listen to every bit of a problem I have, not to judge but to listen and give me answers to my questions.

Thank you for making everything so convenient for me. Some of them won’t understand your being grouchy at times but Mommy, big sister and I are used to it already. Hahaha! Thank you for being strong that you influenced me to be one also; that problem is there to make us wiser and stronger. There’s just too much good stories to tell and words can’t even describe how great you are as a Dad.

Thank you for supporting me through everything and thank you for your love and care. You are the first man I ever loved and you will continue to hold that spot forever. Okay? I will always be your little girl, Daddy! I may meet my Prince someday but always remember you’ll always be my King! :)

HAPPY HAPPIEST FATHER’S DAY DADDY-O!! I love you! :)

Also, Happy Fathers’ day to all the Dads out there and to all Mothers who cater the double decker tasks of being a Father as well. The world is truly proud of you!

Leave a Reply

