Howdy September

6fe4b082a986f5647644534d4d47c0fe

Hello lovelies! How are you all? This is just a quick update since I had no time posting for a week. (I don’t want to neglect my blog and awesome readers.) It’s already September and almost everyone is raving about this month. The question is: Are you one of us? :)

Every year, people would happily welcome this time of the year. Why? It’s because it only means that Christmas is just around the corner! Sale, shopping, gifts, cold weather, and more family time. Don’t forget Halloween, too! Although I am blissful about it, I’m also kind of unhappy now that I’ve realized that time is flying really fast, so I wish it would slow down a bit. For all we know, tomorrow we’re already welcoming 2015. Don’t you feel the same way? Anyway, I don’t want to spoil anything. God wants us to enjoy what we have now so let’s! :)

Before I end this, I’d love to know if you are aware of any upcoming mall sales here around the Metro? What are you looking forward to now that September is already here? We’re almost reaching the end of the year ladies and gentlemen. It’s not yet too late to make it more memorable! :) xo

Leave a Reply

