Three Years

anniversary

Phew, what a busy day it has been – finally found some time to say this: A few days ago, was the three-years anniversary of my blog. I can’t believe it’s been three years since I started writing here.

Three years ago, I made the leap and debuted my secret hobby into the world! And can I just say, I wouldn’t have it any other way. I have loved the whole journey and learned so much through it all. I am so happy that I get to write and create and express my thoughts whether it is through the adventures I experience, foods I like or the quotes I share, the best-est! part is that I can count each and every one of you and be thankful for sticking with it, reading loyally, remembering your favorite posts, commenting, liking and following and generally just TAKING the time to read the things I share on this blog. It feels like I’m talking to friends over a cup of coffee and a slice of good cake.

Thank you all for joining me on this journey. Merci, gracias! Here’s to four more years, friends. Thanks for sticking around. Let the good times keep rolling!

Leave a Reply

