Show it

free-freedom-girl-happy-favim-com-531804

Do you remember what Slam books are? You know, the book you have to fill out with general information, and you also have to answer pretty weird or invasive questions like, “Who’s your crush?”

The part where I get puzzled at the most is: “What’s your motto?” I would always fall blank on this area and I never really knew what my life motto was.

Out of the cliche quotes I could find, I think this would have to be the one that defines me: LIVE WELL, LAUGH OFTEN, LOVE MUCH.

As I mentioned from my previous posts, living this life is full of possibilities, we try to see this world as our playground, with unending glorious banquet of choices, and a universe of plenty for all and to appreciate and enjoy it all.

Laughing often is important. It’s time to let go of bitterness and other negative energy and laugh. Laugh until you cry, laugh until you can’t breathe and laugh until you remember that laughing is life and joy. Laugh at yourself, your seriousness and your humanness.

Loving much, is the most important piece of the puzzle. Love everything and everybody. Love yourself, who you are, what you bring to this world and how you bring it. Loved that you love. Love your love.

I want girls out there, well everyone to know that you are not alone in this thing called LIFE. We go through tons of trials and they may be varied or not, but in the end, we have God. Actually, in the beginning, we had God all along.

I don’t know where this post is going to, so I’ll just end it here. To be honest, I just want to write and I’ve come up with this post. Hehe Adios! :)

Leave a Reply

