Ass everywhere

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_1280

Few days ago I meet and go watch a movie with my girl best friend, we love Mockingjay. I know a lot of people didn’t like Mockingjay but I personally liked it. It was the intensity of the scenes that took me. But I’ll make a separate blog post about that tho cos I’m going to talk about how pissed I am with men and how pervert these strangers are.

We live in a world where it’s okay for men outside to actually do cat calls and treat you like a bitch. (Yes, the female pooch okay)

Let me freakin’ remind everyone (I placed a curse right there so people would listen) that we aren’t an object that you can disrespect. But if you keep on doing shitty things like that maybe it’s time for us to defend ourselves and might as well have the right to humiliate you in public just to be fair. Yes, I’m going to do this more often now cos I’m sick of it, I’m sick of us ladies not being able to fight back because of what society wants us to be. Well, no way.

Say fuck you, mean it this time, and yeah… punch them on the face.

Leave a Reply

